Skip over navigation
If you can see this your browser is probably an old one, and you are not seeing this website at it's best. We encourage you to update your browser by going to the "New Browsers" page, where you can find links to download the new free browser of your choice.

Officers and Proctors of Arkansas Mensa


Officers

Local Secretary: Missy Leflar
LocSec@arkansasmensa.org

Immediate Past Local Sec:
Robert(Bruce)Crabtree
PastLocSec@arkansasmensa.org
Deputy Local Secretary: Gerry Schulze
Deputy_Local_Secretary@arkansasmensa.org
Home: 501-562-1623
Work: 501-537-1000
Cell: 501-413-7574

8317 Ascension Rd (home)
Little Rock, AR 72204

303 President Clinton Avenue, Suite D (work)
Little Rock, AR 72201
Website: http://www.gerrysch.com/index.html

Webmaster:
Maags MacLoch
webmaster@arkansasmensa.org
Treasurer: Earl Weniger
treasurer@arkansasmensa.org

At-Large position:
Clyde Snider
ph: (501) 681-5577
10 Hampshire Circle
Little Rock, 72212
snide3@mac.com
Deputy Local Secretary: Gerry Schulze
cacoordinator@arkansasmensa.org
Home: 501-562-1623
Work: 501-537-1000
Cell: 501-413-7574

8317 Ascension Rd (home)
Little Rock, AR 72204

303 President Clinton Avenue, Suite D (work)
Little Rock, AR 72201
Website: http://www.gerrysch.com/index.html
NW Arkansas Coordinator: No one for now
Culture Quest Team Contact: Duke Heath
CultureQuest@arkansasmensa.org

Scholarship Chair:
Sean McDougal
Scholarship@arkansasmensa.org
Region 6 RVC: Roger Durham
RVC6@us.mensa.org

Membership Officer:
Chanda Freeman
membershipofficer@arkansasmensa.org


Proctors

Proctor Coordinator: DeLynn Hearn
Proctor1@arkansasmensa.org
Fayetteville: Harve Thorn
proctor3@arkansasmensa.org
ph: 479-443-0818